+1 252-726-9432
Open Water Diver

Professional Association of Diving Instructors

Open Water Diver

Stock No. OW1
US$ 445.00

Open Water Diver

PADI

It has been said that living in North Carolina and NOT diving is as criminal as living in Colorado and not skiing. Consistently voted a top five world destination in categories such as best wreck diving, best big marine life, and best visibility, some of North Carolina’s greatest assets are only appreciable underwater.

Warm, clear blue water originates in the Caribbean and travels north via the Gulf Stream to the North Carolina coast carrying with it 80 degree temperatures and an abundance of marine life. Gain access to the undersea wonders here and throughout the world’s waters.

Class price includes:

  • Instruction, books and materials
  • Pool fees
  • Certification fees
  • Training equipment including regulator, dive computer, buoyancy compensator, wetsuit, tanks, and weights      
  • One Shallow boat charter for 1 or 2 of your certification dives

Class price DOES NOT include:

  • Personal Dive Equipment – Mask, Fins, Booties, Gloves & Snorkel*
  • Second Optional Boat charter (Available at a discounted price)

*Personal Dive Equipment is available at the dive center for purchase (10% Student discount) and our friendly staff can professionally fit you for these items.

Group Lessons: $445/person

  • Class size is limited to 4 students
  • Weekend or weekday scheduling formats, year around

Private Lessons: $575/person

  • Your own personal Scuba Instructor
  • Maximum flexibility to fit your busy schedule
  • Individualized attention

E-learning Option: $555/person

Contact training@olympusdiving.com to schedule your adventure!


26 Jan 2019 | 4 | 2

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 26 Jan 2019
10:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00
02 00
Classroom
Pool 1
Sun 27 Jan 2019
13:00
02 00
Sports Center Pool
Pool 2
Sun 27 Jan 2019
15:00
02 00
Sports Center Pool
02 Feb 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 02 Feb 2019
10:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 02 Feb 2019
14:00
02 00
Classroom
Pool 1
Sun 03 Feb 2019
13:00
02 00
Sports Center Pool
Pool 2
Sun 03 Feb 2019
15:00
02 00
Sports Center Pool
09 Feb 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 09 Feb 2019
10:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 09 Feb 2019
14:00
02 00
Classroom
Pool 1
Sun 10 Feb 2019
13:00
02 00
Sports Center Pool
Pool 2
Sun 10 Feb 2019
15:00
02 00
Sports Center Pool
23 Feb 2019 | 4 | 3

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 23 Feb 2019
10:00
03 00
Lecture 2
Sat 23 Feb 2019
14:00
02 00
Pool 1
Sun 24 Feb 2019
13:00
02 00
Pool 2
Sun 24 Feb 2019
15:00
02 00
16 Mar 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 16 Mar 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 16 Mar 2019
13:00
03 00
Pool 1
Sun 17 Mar 2019
09:00
03 00
Pool 2
Sun 17 Mar 2019
13:00
03 00
30 Mar 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 30 Mar 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 30 Mar 2019
13:00
03 00
Pool 1
Sun 31 Mar 2019
09:00
03 00
Pool 2
Sun 31 Mar 2019
13:00
03 00
13 Apr 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 13 Apr 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 13 Apr 2019
13:00
03 00
Pool 1
Sun 14 Apr 2019
09:00
03 00
Pool 2
Sun 14 Apr 2019
13:00
03 00
27 Apr 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 27 Apr 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 27 Apr 2019
13:00
03 00
Pool 1
Sun 28 Apr 2019
09:00
03 00
Pool 2
Sun 28 Apr 2019
13:00
03 00
11 May 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 11 May 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Lecture 2
Sat 11 May 2019
13:00
03 00
Pool 1
Sun 12 May 2019
09:00
03 00
Pool 2
Sun 12 May 2019
13:00
03 00
01 Jun 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 01 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 1
Sat 01 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00
Lecture 2
Sun 02 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 2
Sun 02 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00
08 Jun 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 08 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 1
Sat 08 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00
Lecture 2
Sun 09 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 2
Sun 09 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00
20 Jun 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Thu 20 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 1
Thu 20 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00
Lecture 2
Fri 21 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 2
Fri 21 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00
29 Jun 2019 | 4 | 4

Tim Mustian

Lecture 1
Sat 29 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 1
Sat 29 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00
Lecture 2
Sun 30 Jun 2019
09:00
03 00
Classroom
Pool 2
Sun 30 Jun 2019
13:00
04 00


View More courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed